Page 1 of 1

My games

Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2015 9:05 am
by tycoon
In multiplayer mode i have 2 bugged games...

One was a 4 turn game that now says turn 5 - waiting for oponent,

the other one gets stuck on the loading screen - tried the resign button, but it does not go away.

Re: My games

Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2015 9:18 am
by zakblood
user name online same as here?

Re: My games

Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2015 10:40 am
by tycoon
yes, it is

Re: My games

Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2015 10:44 am
by zakblood
ok, ill test some with you if you like?

Re: My games

Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2015 12:41 pm
by zakblood
please remember i'm a game tester, not a player so some moves may be rather silly and just to test stuff out, as i'm wondering about that hedgerow atm in one of the missions so may just scout it for gaps :roll: :wink:

dying is less important to me than bug finding still, so some don't like to play me it seems, with more than half of my online battles on the 1st turn still :cry: :oops:

Re: My games

Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2015 1:37 pm
by tycoon
well, i'm not a tester, but sometimes finding odd things, and yes, also have a load of games that people started but don't seem to play

Re: My games

Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2015 1:41 pm
by zakblood
have asked if they can or we can delete them as it's a pain for someone to login and make a game for you to join then never be online to play a turn or more

Re: My games

Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2015 2:00 pm
by tycoon
MPSCEN 05 is bugged when i load it - not able to do the report either, immage that loads is tile C2-A with the units that are on it, and parts of the border, though most are misaligned

Re: My games

Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2015 2:05 pm
by zakblood
still getting the odd reload of the same mission turn as well, no matter what i do, seems random as sometimes it works then next it doesn't, and tbh i don't get any emails any more saying anyone has moved so have no idea if these will go down as redownloads as well, as multiple downloading is frowned on, but it's not the user if we both are having the same issues either so will report it as such and note it here :wink: