Bug Reports (minor -> severe)

DS: Upcoming Roman turn based strategy game for the Nintendo handheld!

Moderator: Slitherine Core

Post Reply
scarfacetarraff
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Posts: 314
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2005 11:02 pm
Location: USA

Bug Reports (minor -> severe)

Post by scarfacetarraff » Wed May 13, 2009 9:14 pm

This is just for awareness, and for possible correction in future presses.

Bug: The "Build" button does not function from the "Info" window for buildings. One must use the "Build" button from the building list once he's highlighted the building desired.
"Hasta la victoria siempre!"
Legion (Mac/iPad), Spartan (Mac), GoT (Mac), Legion Arena (Mac), CEaW (Mac/DS), CNaW (Mac), HGE: Rome (DS), Egypt: EaE (iPad), FoG (Mac), Battle Academy (Mac/iPad), Unity of Command (Mac), CTGW (iPad)

IainMcNeil
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 13545
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2005 10:19 am

Post by IainMcNeil » Sun May 17, 2009 11:35 am

Thanks - I think they are deactivated but it probably is not clear enough.

scarfacetarraff
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Posts: 314
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2005 11:02 pm
Location: USA

Post by scarfacetarraff » Sun May 17, 2009 3:37 pm

Iain, I've been trying to contact you via PM and email (press@ and info@). The PM doesn't appear to have been sent, because it's in the outbox and not showing up in my sentbox. And, I'm unsure if you'll get it through those 2 email addresses. Anyway, is there a better way to reach ya?
"Hasta la victoria siempre!"
Legion (Mac/iPad), Spartan (Mac), GoT (Mac), Legion Arena (Mac), CEaW (Mac/DS), CNaW (Mac), HGE: Rome (DS), Egypt: EaE (iPad), FoG (Mac), Battle Academy (Mac/iPad), Unity of Command (Mac), CTGW (iPad)

IainMcNeil
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 13545
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2005 10:19 am

Post by IainMcNeil » Mon May 18, 2009 7:40 am

I just replied - I've been in and out of the office a lot of the last week or two and wilol be for a while yet.

Post Reply

Return to “HISTORY™ Great Empires: Rome”