Baggage

This forum is for any questions about the rules. Post here is you need feedback from the design team.

Moderators: hammy, Slitherine Core, Field of Glory Moderators, Field of Glory Design

Post Reply
DaiSho
1st Lieutenant - Grenadier
1st Lieutenant - Grenadier
Posts: 792
Joined: Sat May 24, 2008 10:02 am
Location: Australia

Baggage

Post by DaiSho » Fri Aug 21, 2009 4:32 am

Just because I'm lazy - and I don't have my rules on hand, can someone tell me if baggage will affect an enemy BG from getting a second move?

Ian
Viking (15mm)
Syracusan (15mm)
Palmyran (10mm - 15mm basing)
Horse Nomad (15mm)

philqw78
Chief of Staff - Elite Maus
Chief of Staff - Elite Maus
Posts: 8637
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 11:31 am
Location: Manchester

Post by philqw78 » Fri Aug 21, 2009 5:58 am

yes

marioslaz
Captain - Bf 110D
Captain - Bf 110D
Posts: 870
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2009 4:11 pm
Location: San Lazzaro (BO) Italy

Post by marioslaz » Fri Aug 21, 2009 9:42 am

I agree. If I remember well only Generals don't prevent second move.
Mario Vitale

deadtorius
General - Elite King Tiger
General - Elite King Tiger
Posts: 4173
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2008 12:41 am

Post by deadtorius » Fri Aug 21, 2009 7:18 pm

page 75 top bullet.... "go within 6 MUs of any enemy (including the enemy camp....)"

So no sneaking up and double move sacking tricks.

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”