Play sheet error?

This forum is for any questions about the rules. Post here is you need feedback from the design team.

Moderators: hammy, Slitherine Core, Field of Glory Moderators, Field of Glory Design

Post Reply
plewis66
Sergeant - 7.5 cm FK 16 nA
Sergeant - 7.5 cm FK 16 nA
Posts: 202
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2006 9:56 pm
Location: Manchester, UK
Contact:

Play sheet error?

Post by plewis66 » Mon Feb 12, 2007 7:51 am

The cohesion playsheet still states that a general must be fighting in the front rank in order to influence an in-combat CT score.

It seems that the phrase 'fighting in front rank of' should be replaced by 'with the'.

rbodleyscott
Field of Glory 2
Field of Glory 2
Posts: 22229
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2005 6:25 pm

Re: Play sheet error?

Post by rbodleyscott » Mon Feb 12, 2007 9:42 am

plewis66 wrote:The cohesion playsheet still states that a general must be fighting in the front rank in order to influence an in-combat CT score.

It seems that the phrase 'fighting in front rank of' should be replaced by 'with the'.
You are correct. :oops:

As always the main rules take precedence.

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”