Page 1 of 1

v2 Rules Questions - please read

Posted: Sun Oct 21, 2012 4:30 pm
by nikgaukroger
Please use this forum - Rules Questions - for all FoG:AM rules questions whether v1 or v2. The v2 errata topic will also reside here.

Whilst we are in transition it would be advisable to note in any question which rules version you are asking about.

Re: v2 Question

Posted: Sun Nov 18, 2012 8:04 pm
by david53
HI there

Can't remember if the two MU fall back for Cavalry was kept in.

regards

Dave

Re: v2 Question

Posted: Sun Nov 18, 2012 10:37 pm
by zoltan
david53 wrote:HI there

Can't remember if the two MU fall back for Cavalry was kept in.

regards

Dave
Yes it was.

Re: v2 Rules Questions - please read

Posted: Mon Mar 11, 2013 8:55 am
by Scruff
And its a full move fall back, not 2 mu

cheers

Re: v2 Rules Questions - please read

Posted: Mon Mar 11, 2013 9:08 am
by kevinj
And its a full move fall back, not 2 mu
I think there may be some confusion arising between Skirmishers as defined in the glossary and other troops who happen to be skirmishing. Cavalry in one rank can turn 180, move 2 mu then turn 180 again (p 8-5). There's no option for them to turn 180 once and then move. Only Skirmishers (LH and LF) have this option.