Page 1 of 1

Terrain Grid

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 4:39 pm
by z1812z
I was wondering if there is a terrain grid mod. One that would look like the Grid used when placing units during set up. I find it sometimes difficult at a glance to see the contours in the terrain.

Re: Terrain Grid

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 3:02 pm
by pipfromslitherine
I believe this will be available in an upcoming update.

Cheers

Pip

Re: Terrain Grid

Posted: Tue Apr 10, 2018 12:06 am
by z1812z
pipfromslitherine wrote:I believe this will be available in an upcoming update.

Cheers

Pip
That's good news and thanks for the reply.

Re: Terrain Grid

Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 12:22 am
by DonCzirr
Did this ever happen?

I would like to have the Grid in place as well.

Re: Terrain Grid

Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 8:08 am
by rbodleyscott
DonCzirr wrote:
Sat Feb 09, 2019 12:22 am
Did this ever happen?

I would like to have the Grid in place as well.
Yes, the G hotkey toggles it on and off.

Re: Terrain Grid

Posted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:34 pm
by DonCzirr
Quite nice - thanks !