Order of Battle - Burma Road Live Stream on Twitch TODAY!

Get all the latest news on Slitherine.

Moderator: Slitherine Core

Post Reply
Muso
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 106
Joined: Mon Jul 24, 2017 1:25 pm

Order of Battle - Burma Road Live Stream on Twitch TODAY!

Post by Muso » Fri Aug 25, 2017 10:07 am

Hello everyone!

Today we are going to have a Order of Battle: Burma Road live stream on our Twitch channel, 11AM EDT, 4PM BST, 5PM CEST!
Hang out with us and come have some fun!

Post Reply

Return to “News & Announcements”