Battlestar Galactica Deadlock Tournament - Caprica Cup

Get all the latest news on Slitherine.

Moderator: Slitherine Core

Post Reply
Muso
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 106
Joined: Mon Jul 24, 2017 1:25 pm

Battlestar Galactica Deadlock Tournament - Caprica Cup

Post by Muso » Tue Jan 23, 2018 4:01 pm

Hello everyone, and welcome to our second Battlestar Galactica Deadlock Tournament, called Caprica Cup!
After the success of our first Tournament, we decided to have one more to celebrate the new year. As many of you already know, the console version doesn’t have a multiplayer mode (yet), so this Tournament is for PC players only.

The recruitment has already started: you can join the Tournament clicking HERE. You have time until the 6th of February to join, while the tournament itself will start the 16th of February.

This time, to make things spicier, we’re only going to reveal the rules of the Tournament at the end of the recruitment period, so stay tuned and you’ll see what you have to fight with!

That’s all for today, but don’t forget that today we’re going to have a Battlestar Galactica Deadlock stream on our Twitch channel, 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET. Join us and come have fun!

So say we all!

Post Reply

Return to “News & Announcements”