update units?

iOS/Android/PC General Discussion Forum for Conquest! Medieval Realms a turn-based puzzle/strategy game for up to 8 players.

Moderator: Slitherine Core

Post Reply
corey420
Lance Corporal - Panzer IA
Lance Corporal - Panzer IA
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue May 12, 2009 1:27 pm
Location: rockford, il

update units?

Post by corey420 » Wed May 13, 2009 3:08 pm

cant figure out how to do it.

Jekky
Illustrious Software
Illustrious Software
Posts: 867
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2008 7:06 pm

Post by Jekky » Wed May 13, 2009 3:24 pm

If you mean making a level 1 unit into a level 2, just drop another level 1 unit of the same type on top of it (you can also combine L1+L2 to make an L3 unit).

IainMcNeil
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 13498
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2005 10:19 am

Post by IainMcNeil » Wed May 13, 2009 4:45 pm

Moved this to the main forum as its not really tech support - just gameplay advice :)

Post Reply

Return to “Conquest!”