Purchasing Bastion Bug

Tech Support
Post Reply
Wikkyd
Corporal - 5 cm Pak 38
Corporal - 5 cm Pak 38
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2017 6:36 am

Purchasing Bastion Bug

Post by Wikkyd » Thu Jul 19, 2018 10:40 pm

If you go to make a bastion after already performing an action with the techpriests. A bastion won't appear, but it still takes your minerals.

zakblood
Most Active User 2017
Most Active User 2017
Posts: 15417
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 6:44 pm

Re: Purchasing Bastion Bug

Post by zakblood » Fri Jul 20, 2018 4:00 am

thanks for the report, but without a save or at least a version number eg build number, it can only be added to the buglist until it's replicated, but thanks for the report all the same, it will be added to the list of things which need finding and replicating then adding to a patch / fix

viewtopic.php?f=523&t=86743

above is the link to the developers guide on how to help him help you

IainMcNeil
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 13503
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2005 10:19 am

Re: Purchasing Bastion Bug

Post by IainMcNeil » Mon Jul 23, 2018 2:48 pm

I think it will do but it will appear next turn. The bug is that if you issue a different order, it wont refund you when the build order is cancelled.

Post Reply

Return to “Warhammer 40,000: Gladius - Relics of War: Tech Support”