Cannot upgrade units.

Moderators: Order of Battle Moderators, The Artistocrats

Post Reply
Schrudcher
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:35 pm

Cannot upgrade units.

Post by Schrudcher » Fri May 08, 2020 12:28 pm

Hi there.

After the last mission i am not able to open the upgrade unit screen anymore.
and the buy units screen does not show as well
DLC is Red steel. mission is: Stalingrad Oblast, december 1942


with regards

Schrudcher
Attachments
Bijlage.zip
Attachment
(120.51 KiB) Downloaded 14 times

Igor1941
Master Sergeant - U-boat
Master Sergeant - U-boat
Posts: 510
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2011 11:05 pm

Re: Cannot upgrade units.

Post by Igor1941 » Fri May 08, 2020 12:36 pm

Schrudcher wrote:
Fri May 08, 2020 12:28 pm
Hi there.

After the last mission i am not able to open the upgrade unit screen anymore.
and the buy units screen does not show as well
DLC is Red steel. mission is: Stalingrad Oblast, december 1942


with regards

Schrudcher
Other campaigns also include this issue.

Schrudcher
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:35 pm

Re: Cannot upgrade units.

Post by Schrudcher » Fri May 08, 2020 12:41 pm

Nope other campaings work fine.
Even en earlier save from red steel works fine.

Only the saves in the attacht file have this problem.

Rick402
Corporal - Strongpoint
Corporal - Strongpoint
Posts: 63
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:03 pm

Re: Cannot upgrade units.

Post by Rick402 » Tue May 12, 2020 11:20 pm

Schrudcher wrote:
Fri May 08, 2020 12:28 pm
Hi there.

After the last mission i am not able to open the upgrade unit screen anymore.
and the buy units screen does not show as well
DLC is Red steel. mission is: Stalingrad Oblast, december 1942


with regards

Schrudcher
im having the same issues with my RedStar campaign cant upgrade or purchase new units, this just started being an issue, what is the deal? i have a Lets Play Series on my chanell and this is really screwing this up. can we get a fix plaese guys?!

Post Reply

Return to “Order of Battle : World War II - Tech Support”