Dates for Season 6 . . .

Moderator: Field of Glory 2 Tournaments Managers

Post Reply
stockwellpete
Field of Glory Moderator
Field of Glory Moderator
Posts: 9186
Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2010 2:50 pm
Contact:

Dates for Season 6 . . .

Post by stockwellpete » Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:48 am

Invitations will go out by PM on Monday 16th September and the tournament will open on Tuesday 1st October.

If you have never played in the FOG2DL before and you would like an invitation please post your name in this thread. We are always on the look out for new, reliable players to join the tournament.

Ballista
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:46 pm
Location: Belfast, Northern Ireland

Re: Dates for Season 6 . . .

Post by Ballista » Thu Aug 15, 2019 11:33 am

Count me in!

name: ballista

fikabo
Lance Corporal - Panzer IA
Lance Corporal - Panzer IA
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2018 3:44 pm

Re: Dates for Season 6 . . .

Post by fikabo » Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:37 pm

Count me in too.
name: fikabo

Challenge1
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:14 am

Re: Dates for Season 6 . . .

Post by Challenge1 » Thu Aug 22, 2019 4:17 pm

I'd appreciate an invitation.
Thanks!
Challenge1

rs2excelsior
Corporal - 5 cm Pak 38
Corporal - 5 cm Pak 38
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2019 12:51 am

Re: Dates for Season 6 . . .

Post by rs2excelsior » Fri Aug 23, 2019 10:56 pm

I'd love to join up!

rs2excelsior

Post Reply

Return to “Field of Glory II Digital League”