We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Decisive Campaigns: The Blitzkrieg from Warsaw to Paris
< go back

Decisive Campaigns: The Blitzkrieg featured on weekly Twitch session!

socials
Published on January 28, 2015

The development team behind the award-winning game Advanced Tactics: World War II is back with a new and improved game engine that focuses on the decisive early days of World War II! Decisive Campaigns: The Blitzkrieg from Warsaw to Paris is the first in an innovative series of operational World War II wargames that also include a strategic element.  The Blitzkrieg from Warsaw to Paris simulates Germany’s military successes in Poland and France in 1939 and 1940 (including also a hypothetical “Sea Lion” invasion of Great Britain if you do well enough).

The Stream will be live here at 20:00 CET (19:00 UTC / 14:00 EST)

Click here for more information on Decisive Campaigns: The Blitzkrieg from Warsaw to Paris. 

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news