We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disbaled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / Flashpoint Campaigns: Red Storm Player's Edition
< go back

Flashpoint Campaigns Live Stream - Community Content!

socials
Published on September 05, 2017
We are so proud of all the hard work you guys and the devs made for this game. We already posted a news yesterday, in which we grouped all the amazing stuff you created, but we felt that it was not enough, so we decided that it would have been a great idea to have a live stream featuring some of your contents!
 
The stream is set for tomorrow, 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST, so be sure to stay tuned and follow us on Twitch!
 
Last but not least, quick reminder that Flashpoint Campaigns: Red Storm and Flashpoint Campaigns: Germany Reforged are currently on sale! 50% off, but just for a little more, so hurry up and buy them as soon as possible!
Target Games
Search News
< go to all news