We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disbaled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / Wars of Napoleon
< go back

Napoleon invades England! 'What If' Scenario in Wars of Napoleon!

socials
Published on January 20, 2016

Check out the video here:

 

To drill down into the detail of the recreation of this operation, Slitherine will stream the entire scenario tomorrow January 21st at 20:00 CET / 19:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EST on its Official Twitch Channel! Hosted by the developers, the stream will allow you to witness all the features and detail the game has to offer.

 

You will discover the high realism of this reconstruction and the hard work made by the developers to create a perfectly coherent set of what if campaigns, using a wealth of historical information. The game depicts over 400 generals and officers, troops, strategies, battlefields and more to make the most complete simulation of the Napoleonic era ever created.

Get more information on Wars of Napoleon from its official product page

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news