We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / The Operational Art of War IV
< go back

Operational Art of War IV Live Stream!

socials
Published on August 24, 2017

On Monday, 28thof August you’ll have the chance to watch and learn from Agrippa Maxentius, who will focus on a couple of different scenarios to show the great variety of strategic options.

We will stream Monday, 28thof August at 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST!

If you missed the first stream, you can find it HERE!

Follow us on Twitch and Youtube and stay tuned. You really don’t want to miss this event guys!

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news