We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disbaled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / Order of Battle: Pacific
< go back

Order of Battle Pacific is now available on Mac with 10 percent of discount (and a stream)!

socials
Published on July 23, 2015

This is a great step, and to best celebrate it we are putting the game on sale, for Mac and PC as well, at 10% of discount! Don’t miss this chance!

But the news is not over! We will stream the game today on our official Twitch Channel at 20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EDT!

Get more information about the game here

Order of Battle: Pacific is also available on Steam

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news