We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / The Operational Art of War IV
< go back

The Operational Art of War IV Live Stream TODAY!

socials
Published on August 28, 2017
Come hang out with us on Twitch or Youtube, at 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST!

If you want to know more about the game, this is a great opportunity! Don't miss this chance.
 
And if you want to see our previous broadcast, you can check it out HERE!
 
 

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news