We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Order of Battle: World War II
< go back

Order of Battle Sales NOW!

socials
Published on September 15, 2017

You can find the whole list HERE!
Don’t forget that Order of Battle: World War II’s base game is free to play, so if you have never played it you should definitely give it a try!

Also, to celebrate this event we are going to have a Live Stream on Order of Battle today!

Follow us on out Twitch Channel and come hang out with us at 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST!

Last but (absolutely) not least, we're about to announce some juicy new content for the game, something I'm sure that Order of Battle fans will really like. Stay tuned! More info soon!

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news