We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Order of Battle: U.S. Marines
< go back

Order of Battle: US Marines is released!

socials
Published on April 07, 2016

Order of Battle: U.S Marines is the second expansion of the franchise and it includes a campaign with 11 brand new scenarios against the Imperial Japanese troops. You’ll fight, amongst others, the historical battles of Guadalcanal and Tarawa. In these savage landscape enemies adapt their strategy from ruthless assaults to deep and well-prepared defensive systems.

Fight with the new U.S. Marines faction, deploy many new units on the battlefield and employ the new support fire ability for Heavy Infantry.

Onwards to victory! Semper fidelis!

 

A special 10% launch discount on the expansion is available for a limited time period!

Last but not least, don’t miss the Twitch stream tonight at our official Twitch Channel at 8PM CEST / 6PM UTC / 2PM EDT!

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news