We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Polaris Sector
< go back

Polaris Sector is out!

socials
Published on March 22, 2016

Make use of the incredibly vast research tree or the innovative espionage system to gain an edge over the other races. Completely customize your ships to exploit the enemy’s weaknesses and conquer the sector!

And on top of this, Polaris Sector will be sold at a 10% discount for a week following the release! Don’t miss this opportunity and warp into the sector!

Follow us as we Stream the game Thursday 24 at 20:00 CET / 19:00 UTC / 3:00 PM EDT on our Twitch Channel!

 

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news