We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / The Operational Art of War IV
< go back

The Operational Art of War IV has been released!

socials
Published on November 16, 2017

Play in over 200 scenarios, covering more than 120 years of conflicts depicted in astounding precision.

  

Fight on land, sea and air, but beware! Understanding how the new Supply System works is vital to keep your troops fighting and marching!

Finally, the new Battlefield Time Stamp feature takes on TOAW's unique way of handling game turn resolution and makes it easier for players to plan ahead!

The Operational Art of War IV is the top-notch military simulation that every wargamer needs! Grab it now!

To celebrate this important milestone We are going to have a two hour stream on our official Twitch Channel, starting at 10 am EST / 3 pm GMT / 4 pm CET!

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news