We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disbaled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / Victory and Glory: Napoleon
< go back

Victory and Glory: Napoleon has been released!

socials
Published on March 17, 2016

100 and more Event Cards will give to you (and to your opponents) special unit upgrades, new recruits or political actions that can change the delicate balance between the factions!

Now, the armies are deployed and ready to fight on the battlefield and time to decide who will dominate Europe!

Grab the game now!

The game is available also on Steam

To watch some in-game action, tonight, March 17, at 20:00 CET / 19:00 UTC / 3:00 PM EDT, we are going to give players a sneak peak of the game on the official Twitch channel of the Slitherine Group!

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news